Team

Martijn den Ouden

Martijn den Ouden

Algemeen directeur
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 martijn@esveco.com
Erik den Ouden

Erik den Ouden

Commercieel manager
+31 (0)184 64 77 73 erik@esveco.com
Patrick Akerboom

Patrick Akerboom

Business procesmanager
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 pakerboom@esveco.com
Wim Siemerink

Wim Siemerink

Sales manager
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 wim@esveco.com
Berry van Dien

Berry van Dien

Account manager
+31 (0)184 64 77 76 berry@esveco.com
Patrick van Bezooijen

Patrick van Bezooijen

Account manager
+31 (0)184 64 77 74 pvbezooijen@esveco.com
Kyra Muilenburg

Kyra Muilenburg

Marketing manager
+31 (0)184 64 77 75 kyra@esveco.com
Simon van Puffelen

Simon van Puffelen

Coördinerend ordermanager
+31 (0)184 64 77 85 simon@esveco.com
Cees Bakx

Cees Bakx

Coördinerend ordermanager
+31 (0)184 64 77 72 cees@esveco.com
André Verhaar

André Verhaar

Productieleider
+31 (0)184 64 77 87 andre@esveco.com
Bianca Vrolijks

Bianca Vrolijks

HR-functionaris
+31 (0)184 64 77 78 bianca@esveco.com
Mario Ijzerman

Mario Ijzerman

Teamleider DTP Operator/data specialist
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 mario@esveco.com
Herman van der Waal

Herman van der Waal

Systeembeheerder - DTP'er / dataspecialist
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 herman@esveco.com
Wilbert Struik

Wilbert Struik

Controller
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 info@esveco.com
Lianne Stam

Lianne Stam

KAM coördinator - Administratief medewerker
+31 (0)184 64 77 79 info@esveco.com
Marije de Leeuw

Marije de Leeuw

Administratief medewerker
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 info@esveco.com
Peter van der Jagt

Peter van der Jagt

R, I, en E - Preventiemedewerker
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 info@esveco.com
Daniel de With

Daniel de With

DTP Operator/data specialist
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 info@esveco.com
Jan van Driest

Jan van Driest

DTP Operator/data specialist
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 info@esveco.com