Team

Martijn den Ouden

Martijn den Ouden

Chief Executive Officer
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 martijn@esveco.com
Erik den Ouden

Erik den Ouden

Chief Commercial Officer
+31 (0)184 64 77 73 erik@esveco.com
Patrick Akerboom

Patrick Akerboom

Business Process Manager
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 pakerboom@esveco.com
Wim Siemerink

Wim Siemerink

Sales Manager
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 wim@esveco.com
Berry van Dien

Berry van Dien

Account Manager
+31 (0)184 64 77 76 berry@esveco.com
Patrick van Bezooijen

Patrick van Bezooijen

Account Manager
+31 (0)184 64 77 74 pvbezooijen@esveco.com
Kyra Muilenburg

Kyra Muilenburg

Marketing Manager
+31 (0)184 64 77 75 kyra@esveco.com
Simon van Puffelen

Simon van Puffelen

Order Manager
+31 (0)184 64 77 85 simon@esveco.com
Cees Bakx

Cees Bakx

Order Manager
+31 (0)184 64 77 72 cees@esveco.com
André Verhaar

André Verhaar

Production Leader
+31 (0)184 64 77 87 andre@esveco.com
Bianca Vrolijks

Bianca Vrolijks

HR officer
+31 (0)184 64 77 78 bianca@esveco.com
Mario Ijzerman

Mario Ijzerman

Teamlead DTP Operator/data specialist
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 mario@esveco.com
Herman van der Waal

Herman van der Waal

System Administrator, DTP Operator/data specialist
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 herman@esveco.com
Wilbert Struik

Wilbert Struik

Controller
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 info@esveco.com
Lianne Stam

Lianne Stam

QHSE Coordinator, Administrative Assistant
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 info@esveco.com
Marije de Leeuw

Marije de Leeuw

Administrative Assistant
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 info@esveco.com
Peter van der Jagt

Peter van der Jagt

Risk Assessment & Evaluation - Prevention officer
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 info@esveco.com
Daniel de With

Daniel de With

DTP Operator/data specialist
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 info@esveco.com
Jan van Driest

Jan van Driest

DTP Operator/data specialist
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 info@esveco.com