Team

Martijn den Ouden

Martijn den Ouden

CEO
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 martijn@esveco.com
Erik den Ouden

Erik den Ouden

Chief Commercial Officer
+31 (0)184 64 77 73 erik@esveco.com
Patrick Akerboom

Patrick Akerboom

Business Process Manager
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 pakerboom@esveco.com
Wim Siemerink

Wim Siemerink

Sales Manager
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 wim@esveco.com
Berry van Dien

Berry van Dien

Account Manager
+31 (0)184 64 77 76 berry@esveco.com
Patrick van Bezooijen

Patrick van Bezooijen

Account Manager
+31 (0)184 64 77 74 pvbezooijen@esveco.com
Kyra Muilenburg

Kyra Muilenburg

New Business Development Manager
+31 (0)184 64 77 75 kyra@esveco.com
Simon van Puffelen

Simon van Puffelen

Order Manager
+31 (0)184 64 77 85 simon@esveco.com
Corne Haket

Corne Haket

Order Manager
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 corne@esveco.com
Anoek Hallmann

Anoek Hallmann

Order Manager
+31 (0)184 64 77 84 anoek@esveco.com
Cees Bakx

Cees Bakx

Teamlead Work Preparation
+31 (0)184 64 77 72 cees@esveco.com
André Verhaar

André Verhaar

Technical Operations Manager
+31 (0)184 64 77 87 andre@esveco.com
Wilbert Struik

Wilbert Struik

Controller
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 info@esveco.com
Lianne Stam

Lianne Stam

QHSE Coordinator, Administrative Assistant
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 info@esveco.com
Marije de Leeuw

Marije de Leeuw

Administrative Assistant
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 info@esveco.com
Marian Steenhuis

Marian Steenhuis

Administrative Assistant
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 marian@esveco.com
Naomi Goedhart

Naomi Goedhart

Assistant Marketing & Communication
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 info@esveco.com
Mario Ijzerman

Mario Ijzerman

DTP Operator/data specialist
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 mario@esveco.com
Herman van der Waal

Herman van der Waal

System Administrator, DTP Operator/data specialist
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 herman@esveco.com
Renee van Burgsteden

Renee van Burgsteden

DTP Operator/data specialist
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 renee@esveco.com
Wilco van Vianen

Wilco van Vianen

DTP Operator/data specialist
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 wilco@esveco.com
Bart Bosselaar

Bart Bosselaar

Process engineer
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 bart@esveco.com
Peter van der Jagt

Peter van der Jagt

Risk Assessment & Evaluation - Prevention officer
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 info@esveco.com
Daniel de With

Daniel de With

DTP Operator/data specialist
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 info@esveco.com
Jan van Driest

Jan van Driest

DTP Operator/data specialist
+31 (0)184 64 77 77 info@esveco.com